Staff and Board

A few of the community leaders who dedicate their time and expertise to further our mission of ending hunger in Coastal South Carolina.

President and CEO

Pat Walker
843.747.8146 x101
pwalker@lcfbank.org

Community Initiatives

VP of Community Initiatives

Erin Fisher
843.747.8146 x148
efisher@lcfbank.org

Child/Senior Hunger Programs Manager

Kara Moore
843.747.8146 x110
kmoore@lcfbank.org

Director of Agency Relations

Joanna Bruno
843.747.8146 x115
jbruno@lcfbank.org

Executive Chef

Kimberly Ortego
843.747.8146 x113
kortego@lcfbank.org

Community Engagement Specialist

Ally Elrod-Bloom
843.747.8146 x116
aelrodbloom@lcfbank.org

Programs Compliance Manager

Food Works Manager

Melinda Waddell
843.747.8146 x112
mwaddell@lcfbank.org

Client Services Coordinator

Sydney Singhass
843.747.8146 x103
ssinghass@lcfbank.org

AmeriCorps VISTA

Marek Wojtala
843.747.8146 x160
mwojtala@lcfbank.org

Nutrition Educator

Dana Mitchel
843.747.8146 x122
dmitchel@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Manager
Terry Acker
843.747.8146 x114
tacker@lcfbank.org

SNAP Education Coordinator

Autumn Reid
843.747.8146 x151
areid@lcfbank.org



SNAP Education
Coordinator

Jennifer Reynolds
843.747.8146 x
jreynolds@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Coordinator 
Rachel Allison
843.747.8146 x163
rallison@lcfbank.org                 

                                                     

Development and Communications

VP of Development

Events Manager

Grants Manager

Kelly Kelley
843.747.8146 x154
kkelley@lcfbank.org

Director of Major Gifts

Dennis Toney
843.747.8146 x102
dtoney@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Manager
Andrew Peiffer
843.747.8146 x120
apeiffer@lcfbank.org

Donor Data Manager

Peter Mathias
843.747.8146 x107
pmathias@lcfbank.org

Communications Manager

Hailey Ezekiel
843.747.8146 x105
hezekiel@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kevin Gravely
843.747.8146 x159
kgravely@lcfbank.org

Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer

Felicia Houston
843.747.8146 x117
fhouston@lcfbank.org

Accounts Receivable Manager

Marianne Fortin
843.747.8146 x149
mfortin@lcfbank.org

Administrative Manager

Melanie Johnson
843.747.8146 x155
mjohnson@lcfbank.org

Accounts Payable Manager

Nicole Brown
843.747.8146 x150
nbrown@lcfbank.org

Director of Human Resources

Marian Logan
843.747.8146 x106
mlogan@lcfbank.org

Administrative Assistant

Shawntrae Battle
843.747.8146 x100
sbattle@lcfbank.org

IT Specialist
Jeff Griffin
843.747.8146 X158
jgriffin@lcfbank.org

Receptionist
Frederica Ladson
843-747-8146 x100
fladson@lcfbank.org

Operations

VP of Operations

Brian Keenan
843.747.8146 x121
bkeenan@lcfbank.org

Distribution Manager

Alicia Duffany
843.747.8146 x111
aduffany@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Darron Knecht
dknecht@lcfbank.org

Director of Procurement

Margaret Grant
843.747.8146 x109
mgrant@lcfbank.org

Inventory Manager

Douglas Raynor
843.747.8146 x123
draynor@lcfbank.org

Food Resource Manager

Caroline Kies
843.747.8146 x108
ckies@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator

Christopher Ellis
843.747.8146 x153
cellis@lcfbank.org

Director of Warehouse & Logistics

Tony Howard
843.747.8146 x119
thoward@lcfbank.org



Food Resource Manager

Mary Brook
843.747.8146 x161
mbrook@lcfbank.org

Senior Retail Driver

Chester Davis III
cdavis@lcfbank.org

Retail Driver
Ernest Mitchell
emitchell@lcfbank.org

Transportation Coordinator

Walt Gray
wgray@lcfbank.org

Reclamation Manager

Robert Wilson
843.747.8146 x152
rwilson@lcfbank.org

Retail Driver
Curtis Collins
ccollins@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Receiving Associate

Charlie Allen
callen@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Driver

Wilmot Simmons
wsimmons@lcfbank.org

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Darryl Johnson
843.747.8146 x157
djohnson@lcfbank.org

Maintenance Coordinator

Greg Weathers
gweathers@lcfbank.org


Warehouse Associate / Driver

Frank Seitz

fseitz@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Associate

Jermaine Smith
jsmith@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator

Eddie Cardona
ecardona@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

John Spigner
jspigner@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

James Drass
jdrass@lcfbank.org

Yemassee Distribution Center – 843.589.4118

Regional Food Center Manager

Christopher Gillette
cgillette@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

Brett Dunbar
bdunbar@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
Brandon Grant
bgrant@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brenda Myers
bmyers@lcfbank.org

Grand Strand Distribution Center – 843.448.0341

Regional Food Center Manager

Shayla Livingston
slivingston@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Johnny Brown
jbrown@lcfbank.org

Food and Fund Coordinator

Bryan Moore
bmoore@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brian Hinger
bhinger@lcfbank.org

Membership Coordinator

Barbara Miller
bmiller@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Arthur Dionisio
adionisio@lcfbank.org

Board of Directors

The Lowcountry Food Bank is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of representatives from the local community.

Martha McNeil, Chairman / Morgan Stanley

Monica Scott, Vice Chairman / College of Charleston

Erik Glaser, Treasurer / Glaser + Company

Shelly Yuhas / The Directions Group, Inc.


Tyler Condon

Morgan Stanley

Tiffany Crumpton

Blackbaud

Evie Evans

Evans Law, LLC

David Hood

Greg Horton

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC

Brett Hulsey

Shooting Star Creations

Mark H. Mizell, CCIM

Birchin Lane Realty Advisors, LLC

Darryl Porter

Lineage Logistics

Peter Steketee

Embassy Suites Charleston Area Convention Center

Vincent Wallace

Jonathan Williams

Push Advocacy