Staff and Board

A few of the community leaders who dedicate their time and expertise to further our mission of ending hunger in Coastal South Carolina.

President and CEO

Pat Walker
843.747.8146 x101
pwalker@lcfbank.org

Community Initiatives

Chief Operating Officer
Erin Fisher
843.747.8146 x148
efisher@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Programs Manager
Kara Moore
843.747.8146 x110
kmoore@lcfbank.org

Director of Agency Relations
Joanna Bruno
843.747.8146 x115
jbruno@lcfbank.org

Food Works Chef
Emily Cookson
843.747.8146 x113
ecookson@lcfbank.org

Community Engagement Specialist
Ally Elrod-Bloom
843.747.8146 x116
aelrodbloom@lcfbank.org

Food Works Coordinator
Samantha Perez
843.747.8146 x156
sperez@lcfbank.org

Director of Programs
Melinda Waddell
843.747.8146 x112
mwaddell@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Coordinator
Sydney Singhass
843.747.8146 x103
ssinghass@lcfbank.org

Production Kitchen Associate
Johnnie Gibson
843.747.8146 x113
jgibson@lcfbank.org

Nutrition Manager
Dana Mitchel
843.747.8146 x122
dmitchel@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Manager
Terry Acker
843.747.8146 x114
tacker@lcfbank.org

Nutrition Program Specialist
Autumn Reid
843.747.8146 x151
areid@lcfbank.org



Nutrition Education Coordinator
Jennifer Reynolds
843.747.8146 
jreynolds@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Programs Coordinator 
Rachel Allison
843.747.8146 x163
rallison@lcfbank.org                 

Nutrition AmeriCorps
Rachel Newcomb
843.747.8146 x107
rnewcomb@lcfbank.org                               

 

Development and Communications

Chief Development Officer
Kathryn Douglas
843.747.8146 x104
KDouglas@lcfbank.org

Director of Fundraising and Corporate Engagement
Jessica Woolsey
843.747.8146 x162
jwoolsey@lcfbank.org

Grants Manager

Kelly Kelley
843.747.8146 x154
kkelley@lcfbank.org

Director of Major Gifts

Dennis Toney
843.747.8146 x102
dtoney@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Manager
Andrew Peiffer
843.747.8146 x120
apeiffer@lcfbank.org

Donor Database Manager
 

Marketing Manager

Hailey Ezekiel
843.747.8146 x105
hezekiel@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kevin Gravely
843.747.8146 x159
kgravely@lcfbank.org

Creative Associate
Kim Stone
843.747.8146 x166
kstone@lcfbank.org 

Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer

Felicia Houston
843.747.8146 x117
fhouston@lcfbank.org

Accounts Receivable Manager

Marianne Fortin
843.747.8146 x149
mfortin@lcfbank.org

Executive Assistant

Melanie Johnson
843.747.8146 x155
mjohnson@lcfbank.org

Accounts Payable Manager

Nicole Brown
843.747.8146 x150
nbrown@lcfbank.org

VP of Human Resources

Marian Logan
843.747.8146 x106
mlogan@lcfbank.org

Administrative Assistant

Shawntrae Battle
843.747.8146 x100
sbattle@lcfbank.org

Director of IT 
Misha Giric
843-747-8146 x158  mgiric@lcfbank.org 

​​Finance Associate
Teri Magee
843-747-8146 x164
tmagee@lcfbank.org

Facilities Manager
Don Capron
843-747-8146 x161
dcapron@lcfbank.org

Operations

VP of Operations

Director of Procurement

Margaret Grant
843.747.8146 x109
mgrant@lcfbank.org

Distribution Manager

Alicia Duffany
843.747.8146 x111
aduffany@lcfbank.org

​​Food Resource Manager
Jamie McKanna
843.747.8146 x108
jmckanna@lcfbank.org

Inventory Manager

Douglas Raynor
843.747.8146 x123
draynor@lcfbank.org

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Darryl Johnson
843.747.8146 x157
djohnson@lcfbank.org

Director of Warehouse & Logistics
Tony Howard
843.747.8146 x119
thoward@lcfbank.org

Transportation Manager
Chris Cissell
843.747.8146 x153
ccisell@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator

Christopher Ellis
843.747.8146 x153
cellis@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Specialist
Rofely Pichardo
843.747.8146 x118
rpichardo@lcfbank.org

Transportation Coordinator
Walt Gray
wgray@lcfbank.org

Retail Driver
Curtis Collins
ccollins@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator Brian Weather   bweathers@lcfbank.org

Driver
Wilmot Simmons
wsimmons@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator
Eddie Cardona
ecardona@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Receiving Associate
Jason Layne
jlayne@lcfbank.org

Maintenance Coordinator
Greg Weathers
gweathers@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Frank Seitz
fseitz@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

Jermaine Smith
jsmith@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
Darron Knecht
dknecht@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver 
Devin Durham
ddurham@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Reclamation Coordinator

James Drass
jdrass@lcfbank.org

Senior Retail Driver                        Chester Davis             
cdavis@lcfbank.org            

​​Warehouse Associate/Driver 
Jeffery Shelton
jshelton@lcfbank.org

​



Yemassee Distribution Center – 843.589.4118

Regional Food Center Manager

Christopher Gillette
cgillette@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

Brett Dunbar
bdunbar@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
Brandon Grant
bgrant@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brenda Myers
bmyers@lcfbank.org

Grand Strand Distribution Center – 843.448.0341

Regional Food Center Manager

Shayla Livingston
slivingston@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Johnny Brown
jbrown@lcfbank.org

Food and Fund Coordinator

Bryan Moore
bmoore@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brian Hinger
bhinger@lcfbank.org

Membership Coordinator

Barbara Miller
bmiller@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Arthur Dionisio
adionisio@lcfbank.org







Board of Directors

The Lowcountry Food Bank is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of representatives from the local community.

Shelley Yuhas - Chairman
Tiffany Crumpton - Vice-Chairman
Erik Glaser - Treasurer
Brett Hulsey - Secretary

Tyler Condon
Morgan Stanley

Tiffany Crumpton
Blackbaud

Lindsey Douglas
Boeing

Evie Evans
Evans Law, LLC

Erik Glaser
Glaser + Company

David Hood
The Law Offices of David L. Hood

Brett Hulsey
Shooting Star Creations

Frank Lapsley
North Charleston Coliseum, Performing Arts Center &Convention Center

Mark H. Mizell, CCIMBirchin Lane Realty Advisors, LLC 

Darryl Porter
ACP Drug Testing & Screening, LLC

Mike Smith
Ingevity 

Shelley Yuhas  The Directions Group, Inc. 

​​