Staff and Board

A few of the community leaders who dedicate their time and expertise to further our mission of ending hunger in Coastal South Carolina.

President and CEO

Pat Walker
843.747.8146 x101
pwalker@lcfbank.org

Community Initiatives

Chief Operating Officer
Erin Fisher
843.747.8146 x148
efisher@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Programs Manager
Kara Moore
843.747.8146 x110
kmoore@lcfbank.org

Director of Agency Relations
Joanna Bruno
843.747.8146 x115
jbruno@lcfbank.org

Food Works Chef
Emily Cookson
843.747.8146 x113
ecookson@lcfbank.org

Community Engagement Specialist
Ally Elrod-Bloom
843.747.8146 x116
aelrodbloom@lcfbank.org

Food Works Coordinator
Samantha Perez
843.747.8146 x156
sperez@lcfbank.org

Director of Programs
Melinda Waddell
843.747.8146 x112
mwaddell@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Coordinator
Sydney Singhass
843.747.8146 x103
ssinghass@lcfbank.org

AmeriCorps VISTA
Marek Wojtala
843.747.8146 x160
mwojtala@lcfbank.org

Nutrition Manager
Dana Mitchel
843.747.8146 x122
dmitchel@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Manager
Terry Acker
843.747.8146 x114
tacker@lcfbank.org

Nutrition Program Specialist
Autumn Reid
843.747.8146 x151
areid@lcfbank.org



Nutrition Education Coordinator
Jennifer Reynolds
843.747.8146 
jreynolds@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Coordinator 
Rachel Allison
843.747.8146 x163
rallison@lcfbank.org                 

Nutrition AmeriCorps
Rachel Newcomb
843.747.8146 x160
rnewcomb@lcfbank.org                                                

Development and Communications

Chief Development Officer
Kathryn Douglas
843.747.8146 x104
KDouglas@lcfbank.org

Director of Fundraising and Corporate Engagement
Jessica Woolsey
843.747.8146 x162
jwoolsey@lcfbank.org

Grants Manager

Kelly Kelley
843.747.8146 x154
kkelley@lcfbank.org

Director of Major Gifts

Dennis Toney
843.747.8146 x102
dtoney@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Manager
Andrew Peiffer
843.747.8146 x120
apeiffer@lcfbank.org

Donor Data Manager

Communications Manager

Hailey Ezekiel
843.747.8146 x105
hezekiel@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Kevin Gravely
843.747.8146 x159
kgravely@lcfbank.org

Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer

Felicia Houston
843.747.8146 x117
fhouston@lcfbank.org

Accounts Receivable Manager

Marianne Fortin
843.747.8146 x149
mfortin@lcfbank.org

Executive Assistant

Melanie Johnson
843.747.8146 x155
mjohnson@lcfbank.org

Accounts Payable Manager

Nicole Brown
843.747.8146 x150
nbrown@lcfbank.org

VP of Human Resources

Marian Logan
843.747.8146 x106
mlogan@lcfbank.org

Administrative Assistant

Shawntrae Battle
843.747.8146 x100
sbattle@lcfbank.org

Human Resources Associate
Nina Marsh-Thomas
843-747-8146 x 152
nmarshthomas@lcfbank.org

Operations

VP of Operations

Brian Keenan
843.747.8146 x121
bkeenan@lcfbank.org

Director of Procurement

Margaret Grant
843.747.8146 x109
mgrant@lcfbank.org

Distribution Manager

Alicia Duffany
843.747.8146 x111
aduffany@lcfbank.org

Inventory Manager

Douglas Raynor
843.747.8146 x123
draynor@lcfbank.org

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Darryl Johnson
843.747.8146 x157
djohnson@lcfbank.org

Reclamation Manager
Robert Wilson
843.747.8146 x152
rwilson@lcfbank.org

Facility & Transportation Manager
Chris Cisell
843.747.8146 x153
ccisell@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator

Christopher Ellis
843.747.8146 x153
cellis@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator
Rofely Pichardo
843.747.8146 x118
rpichardo@lcfbank.org

Transportation Coordinator
Walt Gray
wgray@lcfbank.org

Retail Driver
Curtis Collins
ccollins@lcfbank.org

Retail Driver
Ernest Mitchell
emitchell@lcfbank.org

Driver
Wilmot Simmons
wsimmons@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Coordinator
Eddie Cardona
ecardona@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Receiving Associate

Charlie Allen
callen@lcfbank.org

Maintenance Coordinator
Greg Weathers
gweathers@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Frank Seitz
fseitz@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Associate

Jermaine Smith
jsmith@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
Darron Knecht
dknecht@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
John Spigner
jspigner@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

James Drass
jdrass@lcfbank.org

Senior Retail Driver
Chester Davis III
cdavis@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver 
Devin Durham
ddurham@lcfbank.org

Director of Warehouse & Logistics
Tony Howard
843.747.8146 x119
thoward@lcfbank.org

Yemassee Distribution Center – 843.589.4118

Regional Food Center Manager

Christopher Gillette
cgillette@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

Brett Dunbar
bdunbar@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver
Brandon Grant
bgrant@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brenda Myers
bmyers@lcfbank.org

Grand Strand Distribution Center – 843.448.0341

Regional Food Center Manager

Shayla Livingston
slivingston@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Johnny Brown
jbrown@lcfbank.org

Food and Fund Coordinator

Bryan Moore
bmoore@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Brian Hinger
bhinger@lcfbank.org

Membership Coordinator

Barbara Miller
bmiller@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate / Driver

Arthur Dionisio
adionisio@lcfbank.org







Board of Directors

The Lowcountry Food Bank is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of representatives from the local community.

Martha McNeil, Chairman / Morgan Stanley

Tiffany Crumpton, Vice Chairman / Blackbaud

Vincent Wallace, Treasurer / Boeing

Shelly Yuhas / The Directions Group, Inc.

Erin Burton

BP

Tyler Condon

Morgan Stanley

Tiffany Crumpton

Blackbaud

Lindsey Douglas

Boeing

Evie Evans

Evans Law, LLC

Erik Glaser

Glaser + Company

David Hood

Brett Hulsey

Shooting Star Creations

Martha McNeil

Mark H. Mizell, CCIM

Birchin Lane Realty Advisors, LLC

Darryl Porter

ACP Drug Testing & Screening, LLC

Mike Smith

Ingevity

Vincent Wallace

Jonathan Williams

Push Advocacy

Shelley Yuhas

The Directions Group, Inc.