Sign up for Email

We'll send you current news, stories, and ways you can help.

Connect with us:

Facebook Twitter Vimeo

Staff and Board

A few of the community leaders who dedicate their time and expertise to further our mission of ending hunger in Coastal South Carolina.




President and CEO

Pat Walker
843.747.8146 x101
pwalker@lcfbank.org



Community Initiatives

VP of Community Initiatives

Erin Fisher
843.747.8146 x148
efisher@lcfbank.org

Child/Senior Hunger Programs Manager

Susan Haire
843.747.8146 x110
shaire@lcfbank.org

Director of Agency Relations

Joanna Bruno
843.747.8146 x115
jbruno@lcfbank.org

Food Works Executive Chef

Kimberly Ortego Kuver
843.747.8146 x113
kortego@lcfbank.org

Child Hunger Programs Coordinator

Alicia Duffany
843.747.8146 x116
aduffany@lcfbank.org

Membership Coordinator

Barbara Miller
843.448.0341
bmiller@lcfbank.org

Food Works Manager


Client Services Coordinator

Sydney Singhass
843.747.8146 x103
ssinghass@lcfbank.org


Nutrition Educator

Dana Mitchel
843.747.8146 x122
dmitchel@lcfbank.org

Agency Relations Manager

Sarah Pinson
843.747.8146 x114
spinson@lcfbank.org


















Development and Communications

VP of Development and Communications

Miriam Langley
843.747.8146 x104
mlangley@lcfbank.org

Communications and Special Events Manager

Holly Shinn
843.747.8146 x105
hshinn@lcfbank.org

Grants Manager

Kelly Kelley
843.747.8146 x154
kkelley@lcfbank.org

Director of Major Gifts

Dennis Toney
843.747.8146 x102
dtoney@lcfbank.org

Volunteer Manager

Autumn McCarver
843.747.8146 x120
amccarver@lcfbank.org

Donor Relations Officer

Izabela Babinska
843.747.8146 x107
ibabinska@lcfbank.org



Finance and Administration

Chief Financial Officer

Felicia Houston
843.747.8146 x117
fhouston@lcfbank.org

Finance Associate

Marianne Fortin
843.747.8146 x149
mfortin@lcfbank.org

Administrative Manager

Melanie Johnson
843.747.8146 x155
mjohnson@lcfbank.org

Director of Finance and Administration

Petra Selimotic
843.747.8146 x150
pselimotic@lcfbank.org

Human Resources Manager

Miriam Navarro-Gilliard
843.747.8146 x106
mgilliard@lcfbank.org

Customer Service Associate

Mary Robinson
843.747.8146 x100
mrobinson@lcfbank.org



Operations

VP of Operations

Brian Keenan
843.747.8146 x121
bkeenan@lcfbank.org

Agency Distribution Associate

Chris Schaper
843.747.8146 x118

Warehouse Coordinator


Director of Procurement

Margaret Grant
843.747.8146 x109
mgrant@lcfbank.org

Inventory Manager

Douglas Raynor
843.747.8146 x123
draynor@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate

Christopher Ellis

Food Resource Manager

Amy Kosar
843.747.8146 x108
akosar@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Manager

Jonathon Moore
843.747.8146 x153

Retail Route Driver

William Germroth

Food Resource Manager

James Atkins
843.747.8146 x111
jatkins@lcfbank.org

Transportation Manager

Chester Davis III

Warehouse Associate

Kevin Groves

AmeriCorps VISTA

David Nicholson
843.747.8146 x151
dnicholson@lcfbank.org

Transportation Coordinator

Walt Gray
wgray@lcfbank.org

Reclamation Manager

Robert Wilson
843.747.8146 x152

Director of Warehousing & Logistics

Shannon Nelson
843.747.8146 x119
snelson@lcfbank.org

Driver

Marcus Lewis


Warehouse Agency Coordinator

Rico Bolds
843.747.8146 x118
rbolds@lcfbank.org

Driver

Wilmot Simmons


























Yemassee Distribution Center – 843.589.4118

Regional Food Center Manager


Warehouse Associate/Driver

Brett Dunbar

Regional Programs Chef

Arthur McGurk
amcgurk@lcfbank.org

Service Associate

Brenda Myers
bmyers@lcfbank.org

SNAP Outreach Coordinator

Toni Kimble
tkimble@lcfbank.org










Grand Strand Distribution Center – 843.448.0341

Regional Food Center Manager

Shayla Livingston
slivingston@lcfbank.org

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Chris Duncan

Warehouse Associate/Driver

Chuck Canup

Warehouse Associate

Brian Hinger










Board of Directors

The Lowcountry Food Bank is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of representatives from the local community.

Martha McNeil, Chairman / Morgan Stanley

Bill Trull, Vice Chairman / Carolina One Real Estate

Marcus Luckett, Secretary / Boeing

Erik Glaser, Treasurer / Glaser Duncan​


Tyler Condon

Morgan Stanley

Greg Ley

Wal-Mart


Peter Steketee

Embassy Suites Charleston Area Convention Center

Bill Hogan

Community Partner

Mark Mizell

Sadler Group of Charleston​

KeWanda Thompson

Roper St. Francis Healthcare

Greg Horton

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, PLLC

Mark Monaghan

iQor

Vincent Wallace

Boeing

Belinda Hulsey

Community Partner

Darryl Porter

C&S Wholesale Grocers

Scott Walsh

Publix

Josh Lamont

Blackbaud

Monica Scott

College of Charleston

Shelley Yuhas

The Directions Group, Inc.